Vorstand



 
1. Vorsitzende
Nina Becker
Weidenweg 4
34270 Schauenburg
Telefon:   0160-96238216
E-Mail:     nina.becker82@web.de 


 
2. Vorsitzender
Florian Reitze
Wismarer Weg 7
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0172-9938305
E-Mail:  flo76rei@gmx.de


 
Schatzmeister 
Ulfert Pilling
Im Brink 9
34355 Staufenberg
Telefon:  0173 - 5341306
E-Mail:    u.pilling@gmx.de  


 
Sportleiter  
Chris Gropengiesser
Ringstraße 13
34270 Schauenburg-Martinhagen
Telefon:  0178-6136121
E-Mail:  gropengiesser-motorsport@t-online.de


 
Schriftführerin
Louisa Geitz
Berghofstraße 16
34466 Wolfhagen
Telefon:  0174-2555269
E-Mail:  geitz.louisa@gmail.de


 
Verkehrsleiter / Rallye Bad Emstal
Lars Pfennig
Hegenbergstraße 24
34305 Niedenstein
Telefon:  0160-90118454
E-Mail:  I.pfennig@freenet.de


 
Technischer Leiter
Stephan Sonnenschein
Kasseler Str. 3
34308 Bad Emstal
Telefon: 0157-50769714
E-Mail:  stephan.sonnenschein@t-online.de 

                    



 
Ehrenvorsitzender + Geschäftsführer
Manfred Lengemann
Breslauer Straße 3
34308 Bad Emstal
Telefon:  05624 - 362
E-Mail:  manfred.lengemann@t-online.de